T: 435-674-6474

CTE

Savannah Accordino : FACS

Savannah Accordino | FACS

My Email: savannah.accordino@washk12.org


Chad Bouwhuis : Digital Literacy/Into to Python

Chad Bouwhuis | Digital Literacy/Into to Python

My Email: chad.bouwhuis@washk12.org


Thad Johnson : Exploring, Construction and Manufacturing Technology

Thad Johnson | Exploring, Construction and Manufacturing Technology

My Email: thad.johnson@washk12.org


Jennifer Quinlan : Digital Literacy/BOS

Jennifer Quinlan | Digital Literacy/BOS

My Email: jennifer.quinlan@washk12.org


Laura Schiers : FACS

Laura Schiers | FACS

My Email: laura.schiers@washk12.org


Brooke Wamsley : Digital Literacy

Brooke Wamsley | Digital Literacy

My Email: brooke.wamsley@washk12.org


Contact Us

1215 North Lava Flow Drive
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-674-6474
F: 435-628-3289
Counseling F: 435-674-6476

ENSURING OUR STUDENTS ACQUIRE ACADEMIC AND SOCIAL SKILLS FOR LIFE-LONG SUCCESS.

Snow Canyon Middle School © 2015
Lucky The Lion