T: 435-674-6474

Special Education

Cindy Bizal : SPED MILD MODERATE

Cindy Bizal | SPED MILD MODERATE

My Email: cindy.bizal@washk12.org


Marcie Buxton : SPED MILD MODERATE

Marcie Buxton | SPED MILD MODERATE

My Email: marcie.buxton@washk12.org


Sandra Curtis : Resource/SPED

Sandra Curtis | Resource/SPED

My Email: sandra.curtis@washk12.org


Debbie Huffman : SPED Severe Paraprofessional

Debbie Huffman | SPED Severe Paraprofessional

My Email: debbie.huffman@washk12.org


Chris Knowlton : SPED MILD MODERATE

Chris Knowlton | SPED MILD MODERATE

My Email: chris.knowlton@washk12.org


Mitchell Latey : SPED MILD MODERATE

Mitchell Latey | SPED MILD MODERATE

My Email: mitchell.latey@washk12.org


Monica Smith : SPED MILD MODERATE

Monica Smith | SPED MILD MODERATE

My Email: monica.smith@washk12.org


Contact Us

1215 North Lava Flow Drive
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-674-6474
F: 435-628-3289
Counseling F: 435-674-6476

ENSURING OUR STUDENTS ACQUIRE ACADEMIC AND SOCIAL SKILLS FOR LIFE-LONG SUCCESS.

Snow Canyon Middle School © 2015
Lucky The Lion